top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHedy Parkin

November - Lock-down: Here we go again


Sunday November 1 That heavy feeling is the knowledge that we are to go into a second lockdown from Thursday. It’s still very windy, but the deer don’t seem to mind and they are ranged across the field grazing. I can’t believe how much difference the splint made to my hand which gave me no pain last night, just tingly fingers. We took a walk round the block before lunch then tripped out to Pocklington after lunch for a potter round the town. It was far enough for me, but how Pocklington has changed in the last few years. Coffee shops all over and loads of new houses. Jacquie Smith was first out of Strictly. I hope they don’t pull the programme, we really need that feel good factor right now.

Monday 2 November

Enjoying my swim whilst I can! Nicola is really upset at the prospect of another lockdown and I can see that a lot of people will be similarly affected. That’s so sad. It’s a gorgeous day and all my washing dried quickly. We’ve lost the fence between us and Peter. Paul went to Deans to buy some new panels and got the last. Apparently there’s a shortage. He had only been back five minutes when they were delivered, how’s that for service? I did my ironing then jumped in the car for my Physio appointment. I’m really impressed with Highthorn Physiotherapy. I came away having been thoroughly examined and assessed and with some (painful) exercises. A Metro train in the Netherlands crashed through the barriers and landed on the tail of a Whale Sculpture several metres above the ground. Fortunately nobody was hurt. Liz Carr was on Who Do You Think You Are, what an amazing lady.

Tuesday November 3

Did the first of my new exercises, they’re straight forward enough. I decided that I might as well make Christmas cakes so I set off into town with a list for the first time in town for weeks. I was a bit apprehensive about how far I was going to walk, but I actually enjoyed it and got everything I needed Including quite a few freebies from the Clarins assistant. Paul and Colin met for a walk and were going to go to Rowntree Park, but the route by the river was flooded, so they walked up on the walls and ended up at the station. That made me smile, why the station of all places? Instagram is full of adverts for Americans to vote. There are approximately 328 million American citizens, so how come Trump and Biden are the best they can come up with for the most important job in the Western world?

Wednesday 4 November Happy birthday Helen H, have a great day. It’s the big five 0 or is it 0 five! Getting ready to go swimming and look out of the kitchen window to see the deer wandering past in the field. Nice start to the day and what a day it is. Blue skies all the way. Rick was at the pool as a lifeguard again, he’s on holiday now for a month! I swear he’s hardly worked this year, but he’s as happy as Larry. Good for him, there has to be some pluses in life. Took my phone with me as I was expecting the GP to ring, and he timed it perfectly as I was walking rather than driving when he called. Had a cortisone injection into the carpal tunnel, I hope it works and does it swiftly. Got two loads of washing done and dry. Paul erected the new fence and very smart it looks too. It would have been nice to spend our last day of freedom at the coast, but we’ll survive. We went to the library to get stocked up but it was pretty poor pickings and I managed to get two copies of one book, the hard and soft back. Grrrr. It looks like Trump may have won the American election. That’s four more years of pantomime.

Thursday 5 November Deer all over the place this morning, ambling across the field, grazing as they go. It was a bad night and I was exhausted, but Paul helped me get washed and dressed. He is so kind and patient. A big bunch of roses to the wonderful Phlebotomist who screened me off and brought me a cup of tea and a biscuit when I broke down and sobbed in the Blood taking area at the hospital. I was at my lowest point and she was so kind. The kindness didn’t stop there either. We arrived home to a parcel of M&S goodies from Ian to cheer us up and later a package from Phil and Ellie with some Hobble joint soothing cream from Hunky Dory in Belper. I had my first short bike ride for ages and a walk round the block, met Ian B who said his daughters had both had the virus. Spent over an hour on-line with Microsoft trying to resolve an issue with Office. We did it, the techie was very kind too. I’m a sucker for a Fireworks display on Bonfire night and usually watch the sky from the bedroom window, but there was very little happening and then the fog came down. Put some of the cream on before bed and had a really good night’s sleep for once, which meant Paul wasn’t disturbed by my tossing and turning. Friday 6 November It's Ellie’s birthday. Happy birthday my Sunflower girl, have a wonderful day. Foggy and raw start to the day. I did my exercises but I’m very stiff. The Supermarket wasn’t the nightmare that it was during the last lockdown and we were out quickly. We listened to Count Arthur Strong on Radio 4, he is uproariously funny, not like these so called modern comedians. Bacon butties for lunch, yum. I was so tired by lunchtime I had half an hour laying down then we went for a bike ride. I probably did a mile and a half this time, but it was all flat. Then a walk round the block to finish off. A foggy end to the day and still no American President. Somehow those two items are right in the same sentence. We sat up very late and watched the conclusion of White House Farm, which was an excellent production.

Saturday 7 November

I slept soundly last night, that’s two night’s in a row. Bliss. We thought we’d have a lie in, but the roofers came next door to do the garage roof and started banging away just before eight. The fog is still with us, glad I’m not working outside. I had a bath! If it hadn’t have been for Paul I would never have managed to get in and as for getting out! I’d probably still be there. Paul cycled into town to the bank but it’s shut due to a virus outbreak. In the meantime I cleaned the rooms upstairs and finished just as he got back. After lunch we cycled down to the Co-op for some garlic bread, it was very quiet everywhere. I did my walk round the block next, then ironed and that really tired me. Andrew’s garage door won’t open, it’s one of those fancy remote controlled ones. Glad ours is manual. It’s still foggy.

Sunday 8 November

At last it’s official, Joe Biden has won the election for President of the USA. But I have no doubt that we’ve not heard the last of old Donny boy. Ah, the laughs he’s given us over the last four years, he’s made me see Americans in a whole new light. The fog thinned to a mist and then it rained and left a dull miserable day. Thank goodness for nature, the hedge has finally turned a beautiful copper colour, the birds are all over the fat balls and the deer are laid down in the wet grass. I’m amazed at what is flowering in the garden Clematis, Pink Roses, Hydrangea, Fuchsia, Nasturtiums, Geraniums, Sunflowers and Primulas. There is even a small head of flowers on the Ceanothus bush! We took our now normal bike ride. Me to the end of Stockton Lane, round Heworth, back up Hempland Lane and then home; Paul a wider loop. The colours of every bush and tree took my breath away. Just awesome. Maria sent some photos from Kew. The jokes about Trump are coming thick and fast and are very creative.

Monday 9 November

Another damp, mild start but the sun did peep through mid-morning and it was very pleasant for a couple of hours. Did my exercises and had a nice shower, don’t think I’ll try a bath again. Rang the X-ray department and managed to get an appointment for next Monday, great. I cycled on my own today and was ready for lunch when I got home. Saw Tony on my walk, he’s got more problems with his throat. We talked about the parking in the street, it is a real problem some days but wouldn’t be so bad if people used their own drives. Chris B rang and we had a lovely chat. We haven’t talked for ages. It’s going to be interesting watching the switch over between Biden and Trump. Ah, Donald, I’m going to miss your unique style, you always manage to make me smile, or groan….

Tuesday 10 October

The doctor rang this morning with the results of my blood tests. The inflammation indicators are so high they are off the wall and the results are showing that there is something more going on other than simple arthritis. He wants the x-ray results plus one more blood test next and then a referral to a Rheumatologist. At last, something positive. Rang the X-ray department and managed to get a cancellation. Paul went to meet Col for a couple of hours. Don’t know what I’d do without him. The Radiographer was very brisk and I’ve let the surgery know that I’ve had my x-ray. Tried some sewing but I’ve still got sausage fingers. Texted Corin, we’ve both neglected Paula and I really must shake off the blues and give her a ring. I realise that there are millions of people in the country like me, trying to see a GP and getting worse because they don’t want to know. It’s all about the virus.

Wednesday 11 November

Armistice Day. I slept badly and didn’t want to get up, but when I did I rang Helen C which cheered me up. After breakfast I got on my bike and had a steady ride down to the shops. It was overcast, but not too bad and it was a cross wind, so I didn’t struggle either way. Egg sandwiches for lunch, yum. Everybody is very hopeful of this new vaccine, we certainly need some good news and light at the end of the tunnel. Paul repaired one of the other fences at the front, so now we’re set for winter. Just the masses of leaves to clear. Such gorgeous rich colours. I saw several trees this morning with that lacy, copper bronze tone and my heart ached with the beauty. I wanted it to be material so that I could have a dress in it. Rang Paula, she had just woken up and was a bit drowsy, then the carers came so I’ll try again tomorrow. New series of The Repair Shop, great stuff.

Thursday 12 November

Week two begins, but it feels like we’ve been locked down forever. I slept! Three whole hours, then three more and woke to sunshine. That restores the soul. By the time I’d got up and done my exercises Paul had already got the washing on the line and it was blowing nicely. A bit of sleep makes a world of difference. I’ve cycled to the shops for a loaf, defrosted the fridge/freezer, hovered through, done some sewing and done the veg for tea. Time for a sit down. There’s a big, chalet style house on Stockton Lane that is keeping us entertained as we cycle past. It’s almost been demolished, no roof, inner walls gone, just a frame has been left. Then building started at the side and it’s growing another wing in the same style. Today a flat roof, or maybe ceiling appeared. Watch this space! Nicola Adams is out of Strictly as Katya has tested positive for the virus.

Friday 13 November

Happy birthday Gill, what a glorious day for a birthday after the heavy early downpour. I always go to bed with hope in my heart, but last night was a painful one and it persisted into the day. We did our supermarket shopping then I hopped on my bike. Had a brief chat with Geoff, I haven’t seen him for ages even though he only lives opposite. When I got to the chemist some twit had put the latch down on the door and there were people waiting thinking it was closed. Paul did the ironing bless him and I didn't even ask. The official population of the UK is approx. 68 million. There have been 1,290,195 confirmed cases to date, 187,450 hospital admissions and 50,928 deaths. In the winter of 2018 in the UK, 50,000 people died of flu. Dear Corin has been to see Paula and taken her a Bhaji. She is going to do her a shop as Sainsbury’s are not sending what she needs. Now Motsi Mabuse has had to drop out of Strictly because of a trip to Germany! Never mind, now we get Anton DuBeke. Peter Sutcliffe has died and no one will mourn his passing. We have a lovely on-line family chat. Some people measure their children’s success by the job they have, or the house or car. We measure our sons by the wonderful people they have become. The bonus being that their partners are their equals and we loved them all unreservedly. I just love these photos of Bee waiting for breakfast.

Saturday 14 November

I am at a very low ebb and so thankful that I have Paul to dry my tears and hold me when the pain gets too much. All the fuss is about Dominic Cummings leaving government. They all know how to create a drama and the media are feasting on it. It was Children In Need last night. I find it a complete turn off but have to acknowledge that they do some very good work although I notice that there is nothing for young teenagers in Yorkshire. What I dislike about this and other big charities is that there is always somebody at the top creaming off a large salary, or like the British Legion who have 70 million in reserve. Why? That money is meant for the ex-military to give aid and support in times of need, and there are plenty out there who should be receiving counselling for post traumatic distress syndrome right now. It’s a gloomy damp day, but the breeze was quite mild when we went for our walk round the block. I was out of it for most of the day with exhaustion.

Sunday 15 November

Sleep, that most underrated and restorative medicine. I woke stiff as a board but refreshed after the best night’s sleep for ages. I was so cosy that I didn’t want to get up, but I did my exercises and got going. It was a very wet morning, and I couldn’t see any activity on the field to start with, until, there, two white scuts down by the far hedge. I rarely notice the trees in the far field that border the A64, but the beautiful colours draw the eye. The clouds cleared suddenly and the sun came out so we had a bike ride before lunch and I went the other way so that the wind could blow me back down Stockton Lane. It was far more of an effort than I thought it would be and I was glad to be home. I made a stew for tea, then finished making a push chair cover for Freda. My sausage fingers let me down a bit and it doesn’t bear too close scrutiny but it’s pretty and warm.

Monday 16 November

An interrupted night’s sleep, but peaceful all the same and I feel refreshed. It’s a nice, dry morning, and the birds are all over the fat balls cheeping and squabbling like naughty school children. Another cat is missing, we’ll keep an eye out. I always have a packet of cat food in the cupboard just in case. There is a lot of anger about historic slavery, but my heart is with the people who are enslaved today. Mainly women and children whose families don’t allow them any freedom. They must cook, clean and look after the household. They are not allowed out of the house, except with a male member of the family and then they must wear a veil and keep their eyes low. They are often uneducated and must be kept pure so that they can be married to someone who will pay a good price and bring the family honour. If they disobey they can be raped and beaten by members of their own family and often end up dead. Who is fighting for their lives? Weighed out the fruit for Christmas cakes and left to steep in Brandy overnight. Rang Paula, she’s ok and I’m glad Corin has been, she’s going to sort out her shopping. These telephone deliveries sound good, but Paula is not getting half the stuff she needs and has to wait ages for it. Not good when you are completely immobile. Georg has rung from America, he says thank goodness Trump has lost the election.

Tuesday 17 November

It was a nice morning, I put my washing out and cycled down to East Parade. Paul passed me on his way to meet Colin for a walk and a coffee. There were some lovely cloud formations, on one side blue sky with fleecy whites and on the other dark grey blue in a big bank of fluffiness. Rang the surgery after lunch and discovered that I have Osteoarthritis in my knees. No surprise there. What did surprise me is that I have Rheumatoid Arthritis which is an autoimmune disease that inflames the hands, knees and feet and causes Carpal tunnel; no wonder I’m in agony. Fortunately my feet are ok, but if it weren’t for the Physiotherapist at the Highthorn clinic, I wonder how long I would have had to wait for this to be picked up. The doctor is supposed to be ringing me tomorrow. In the last week both Des O’Connor and Geoffrey Palmer have died. Both known for being good entertainers and very nice men.

Wednesday 18 November

Last night was fairly agonising, but I still didn’t want to get up. I even allowed myself a no exercise day. We went to get some fat balls for the birds then I made Christmas cakes before lunch. I was appalled at how much it tired me. Dr Murray finally rang about three thirty; he has prescribed something to ease the pain and help me sleep and is referring me to a Rheumatologist. There is quite a waiting list, no surprises there but I shall be on that phone after a cancellation as soon as I’m sure the request has been received. Molly loves the pushchair cover I made for Freda. Daphne has had a cortisone injection into the knee, I do hope it works. I watched as two deer roamed out of the gloom when I went to draw the bedroom curtains. I’ve not seen much of them lately, just a scut here or a pair of ears sticking up out of the grass. It’s just lovely knowing they are there living life at their pace. Repair Shop tonight and Harlots. I like Harlots, but it’s really lacking in atmosphere and seems a bit clumsy somehow.

Thursday 19 November

What a glorious morning, such beautiful blue sky. Paul put the sheets on the line for me; just as well as I’m as stiff as a board today. Alison’s dad has died from Covid 19. I’m so sorry Alison, it was always one of your fears and his death will leave a big hole in your life. Cycled to the Chemist for my prescription, it was hard work and the wind was bitter. We decided to have fish and chips for lunch, phew that was filling. I rang the hospital and spoke to a medical secretary from Rheumatology, it all depends on how Dr Murray has presented my case but I may not be seen at all. Nobody is doing private work at the moment either. DIY SOS was a real tear jerker, it’s so sad the tragedies that some people have to live with.

Friday 20 November

The new tablets were effective and I managed some quality sleep, including the dream where I was carrying buckets on my feet and almost kicked Paul out of bed! Wet, cold, late autumnal day, just the opposite of yesterday. Someone from the Rheumatology clinic rang, they’ve seen my referral and want to try and get me in to the clinic as early as possible. I wanted to cry I was so relieved. By the time we got to the supermarket it was almost lunchtime and really quite busy, but we managed without any fuss. Bacon butties for lunch, then I fell asleep, I’ve so much to catch up on. Paul decided to have a bike ride despite the rain, but I’m still feeling a bit protective of myself. I love my bike and who would believe that only a few short months ago I was whizzing all over the place and enjoying the sunshine and fresh air. What did I do wrong? Well it’s still out there, and so will I be once this is sorted. I’m reading The Girl Who Takes An Eye For An Eye by David Lagercrantz. It’s the fourth sequel to The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo and follows on extremely well from Stieg Larsson’s original series. Brilliant read.

Saturday 21 November

The new tablets give me weird dreams. Last night I was a Carrot heiress and all night huge carrots accompanied me everywhere. It was quite hilarious. By the time I had done my exercises and had a shower the early sunshine had given way to cloud. It was a slow day, so we hopped in the car and drove to Malton to buy some cakes for tea from Cooplands. Not hugely exciting but it got us out and gave us a change of scenery. It was drizzly and damp all the way back so we were surprised to see some blue sky and sunshine half an hour later. Found some old black and white photos of Colin and sent them via WhatsApp. These days of lockdown are harder than it was in spring. The leaves have fallen, the weather is cold and often wet, the nights are drawing in and we’ve all had enough. But we put our coats and shoes back on and went for a walk round the block before it got dark.

Sunday 22 November Happy Birthday Rod, I see the sun came out for you. Have a lovely day. Last night was awful. A muscle in my leg went in to spasm and jumped at least once or twice every minute. Nothing seemed to stop it, so in the end I went into the other room to avoid disturbing Paul, and lay doing exercises. I got very little sleep and was glad for daytime. Paul had put the washing out and was getting ready to clear leaves by the time I got going. There were two people walking round the field, we’re not used to that, but they did remove an old carrier bag that’s been hanging from a tree across the other side for ages. Daphne's injection seems to have worked and she managed to kneel to scrub out a cupboard! I went for a bike ride on my own and it was a miserable ride. The sun was out, it was peaceful and nice but my hands and knees hurt so much. I feel as if I’ve gone backwards somehow. Ian rang to see how I was. I know how lucky I am, I’ve got such a caring, supportive family. He was making his Christmas pudding because it was Stir Up Sunday. Caroline Quentin was next to go on Strictly.

Monday 23 November

Thank goodness I survived the night, these new tablets suck every ounce of fluid from my body. I spend the night alternatively going to the toilet all night and then drinking water as if I’d just come out of the desert. I finally got motivated and did some cleaning. I even did a wee bit of gardening for some fresh air whilst Paul took his bike ride. Just four deer today on the field. I’m never sure of the groupings as they all look the same from our distance. Is there a basic four plus two, or do they wander off. I think the hinds stick together with just one male but I’m not really sure. I keep checking the phone in case I miss a call from the hospital, but it’s probably a bit too early. I missed out the evening tablet as I think I'm getting too dehydrated. Boris has made an announcement about coming out of lockdown on 2 December. Gyms, non-essential shops etc will all be able to open, I hope that includes swimming pools. There will also be new tougher tier levels and it's all expected to stay until the spring. York's figures are quite low so hopefully Denise, Moira and I can resume our Art sessions. Paul has had a letter telling him that he should have a flu jab, Daphne has a moving date of 26 December, hope all goes smoothly. I’ve started writing Christmas cards.

Tuesday 24 November

It was a better night and I think that was down to cutting out the evening tablet. It was a bright start, but then quickly went downhill and was raining by 11.00 am. There were four deer again out on the field and they quickly settled down on the grass when it started to rain. I cycled down to East Parade shops and when I got home Paul had gone to meet Colin for a walk. The hospital rang after lunch and I have an appointment on Friday 3 December. It sounds a long way away, but it’s not really. Donald Trump is worried that Giuliani and his legal team are fools making him look bad. Now, what was it that Mehmet Murat Ildan said, ‘You cannot disgrace a disgraceful man; you cannot make a shameless man feel ashamed; you cannot make a cockroach a cockroach, because it is already a cockroach’. Had a call from TalkTalk, they are changing their TV package. It all sounded above board but I fobbed her off. I am not doing business like that with anyone over the phone.

Wednesday 25 November It seems to have been a really long month and it’s not over yet. The thought of swimming next Friday is a very happy point to focus on. I ached all night, although I did manage some sleep. Paul encouraged me to lie in and I enjoyed it for once. The pain had gone for a while and I was warm and cosy. Only did half my exercises. Five deer today under our window, they were grazing when I went for my shower and lying down when I came out. Paul and Rod met up and enjoyed a nice walk in Easingwold, despite Rod’s bad back. They each took a flask and Joyce had packed them some lovely cake to go with their coffee, then they found a bench to sit on and an excellent view of the White Horse. Cycled down to East Parade to post a card and buy chocolate and bumped into my lovely hairdresser, Sue. It was lovely to see her and she’s promised to give me an appointment as soon as she is able to look at the diary. I weighed up some more fruit for Christmas cakes and left it soaking in Brandy. Dad’s water supply was off but was soon restored after a phone call; in the meantime one of his neighbours had kindly left him a large bottle of water on the doorstep.

Thursday 26 November

Another lie-in.That extra time is lovely when I feel no pain and be normal for a while. Five deer laid down in the field outside our window when I opened the curtains. Paul put the washing out but we don’t hold out much hope. It’s very cold and there’s no breeze. I think it will all end up in the drier. Lovely Sharley e-mailed.She has done some research for Arthritis Australia and has given me some good advice. It stayed damp and cold all day, but I was warm in the kitchen making Christmas cakes. We had a takeaway for tea, that was a nice treat. Once again DIY SOS had me in tears for the three boys who had lost their mum and were being fostered by their grandparents. What a lovely family. Boris has announced what will happen when this current lockdown ends and basically most of us are in tier 2. Unbelievable! But, we’ve come this far and if it weren’t for Christmas on the horizon I don’t think this would happen. At least you can have all the family for Christmas dinner Denise.

Friday 27 November

It was a good night and I slept for most of it. Trouble is, I woke up as stiff as a board. Hey-ho. The five deer are out on the field in the lovely sunshine, right outside our window. The supermarket was packed with people getting stuff in for Christmas but we managed a quick turn-around. The house on Stockton Lane has got the roof joists added and it is definitely going to have twin peaks. I was amazed to see that the miniature Daffodils are beginning to send up shoots already. They are in a sunny spot outside the back door, but I thought it was too early for them. I packed the Christmas cakes away and did my ironing. My lovely sister-in-law is having problems with her throat, but I’m pleased to hear that she has been given a hospital appointment. I hope you get better really soon Anne. Paul had a good bike ride and then cleaned the bottom oven for me; I just can’t get down there at the moment. Saturday 28 November I think I’ll stop taking the night tablets. They are supposed to suppress the pain but they just dehydrate me and give me weird dreams. One pheasant on the field this morning, wonder if it will still be there in three weeks’ time or on a dinner table? Five deer again, just seeing them makes my day. It’s quite gloomy out there, time we all had some joy. Wouldn’t it be great to just pop in the car and go out for a meal somewhere nice. Daphne and Malc have moved in to their bungalow and run out of space. I do so wish I could help them, but they really need a garage or storage space more than anything until they can sort themselves out. Paul fed the birds and down they flocked, I’m sure they sit watching and waiting. Paul had a bike ride and I had a short walk round the block, just to get out really. Penny has had yet another scan. Fingers crossed it’s good news. The people across the road have their Christmas tree up and it is so cheerful, especially in the darkening sky. Sunday 29 November The deer looked quite ghostly this morning, five dark shapes in the mist. Highlight of the day? I soaked my feet in Epsom salts and cut my toenails. I’m reading Gallowstree Lane by Kate London. It’s a novel about drugs and crime on the streets of London and not my usual taste but there was very little at the library. I nearly abandoned it early on but I’m glad I didn’t. It’s very well written. There were some really good dances on Strictly last night and sadly Clara was the one who left tonight. What a lovely girl, so full of sunshine and laughter. I think the professionals have so much experience now that they are getting better each year at how to get the best from their partners. I watch it to see how the celebrities develop and grow in confidence and get tired of some of the others. For me they could lose Bruno and Motsi and replace them with Anton. And I simply can’t watch Rylan Clark Neal, so that’s ruined BBC Two - Strictly - It Takes Two for me. Dad cried for Anna-Marie, he's been alone for too long and there's nothing I can do to help him. Old age can be so cruel.

Monday 30 November A wet start, but the day turned out much better. The mist and damp was blown away and we saw blue sky. Five deer-a-grazing. Paul made an appointment for his ‘flu jab on Saturday so we thought we would go and see where this special station is. I set off to walk, which gave me some exercise, then Paul picked me up and we went to the Chemist first. Passed Daphne’s new bungalow, I like it, it has kerb appeal. The Pharmacist saw me coming and my prescription was in so she made it up straight away. Such a kind lady, she always makes me feel better. We found the Covid testing / jab station easily enough, but it was a good excuse for a ride out as much as anything. Just a shame we couldn’t top it off by dropping in for lunch somewhere. The catering and holiday industries have been decimated by this bloody thing. There are more signs of Christmas approaching. Nothing darkens the soul like uncertainty, but as long as we have hope, life will get better. I wish you all a happy and peaceful Christmas.

Castle Howard Christmas Decorations 2018

















43 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment


rodhildred
Dec 01, 2020

I enjoyed November Hedthoughts, so much detail as always. You are so positive and full of life despite lack of sleep and pain. I hope you get some suitable treatment soon. Hope to see you soon Rod&Joyce x

Like
bottom of page