top of page
Search
Writer's pictureHedy Parkin

March - Full Circle of A Year No-one Wanted!


Monday 1 March 2021

St David’s day. There were four deer grazing gently on the field in the cold misty morning. The birds are in and out of the nesting box and despite the chill, there is a feeling of spring. Donald Trump is back in the news, staking his claim to be President in 2024. Good luck with that one Donny boy. After a period of floods, Venice is having really low tides which has left the Gondolas stranded in the channels. The good weather has got the gardeners going and there are long delays as the traffic queues to use the tip at Hazel Court. But the sun didn’t come out today. I e-mailed the hospital for another prescription which hopefully I will get before the end of the month. I decided to rest my knees and took a walk to Janet’s with some books. 42 days before the hairdressers open and we all want to be first in the queue.

Tuesday 2 March

France has done a U-turn on the AstraZeneca vaccine for the over 65s! Four deer on the field again and nesting box wars have broken out between the Bluetits and the Sparrows. I think the Bluetits want to nest, but the Sparrows just want it as a Wendy house. Colin is home after a weekend in hospital, with a diagnosis of pneumonia which he knows nothing about. I wonder if they’ve got the right patient? A bunch of roses to the staff at Sainsburys, Foss Bank who picked Sue up off the floor after she collapsed. The first-aider was wonderful, and the staff insisted on paying for a taxi to take her home. Sour grapes to the GP surgery who she got no joy from at all. Sorry Sue, you need Covid before anyone will do anything. Cycled down to East Parade for a few items but forgot my purse! Anyway, I enjoyed the ride.

Wednesday 3 March

Another still, cold day; it’s the sort of chill that wraps itself round you. Four deer laid out in the field. Budget day, I bet taxes rise. The big companies still won’t pay their fair whack whist us lesser mortals don’t get away with anything. The three big noises of the day come from Europe, where the population is very angry at the politicians for their handling of the vaccination situation. Nichola Sturgeon is defending her actions in the Alex Salmond enquiry and in Myanmar the military have turned to firing on the protestors with seven dead so far. A Sparrow Hawk landed on the fence and sat staring around. I was so surprised that it had flown off before I could grab my phone for a photo. No wonder the birds were so quiet. Then Chrissy sent a photo, was that a Sparrow Hawk in her garden? Yes, what a coincidence as she lives in Derbyshire. Maria has her first tomato seedlings through. Another big noise today was a bang from the kitchen. My washing machine had blown a fuse, good job it didn’t have a load of soggy clothes in it.

Thursday 4 March

Peter is 90 today. Well done Pete, what a lovely neighbour to have. World book day. Paul sorted out the electrics for the washing machine whilst I ordered a new one from AO. Should be here tomorrow. Amazon have opened a supermarket where your phone app clocks up your purchases, so you walk in, pick up what you want and walk out without speaking to anyone. Sad really, I thought lockdown had taught us how much we need interaction with others. Phil’s gravel has arrived, and the garden is looking amazing. Sue’s friend called round with some books for her, took one look at her and went to the surgery. As a result, she has an appointment tomorrow; fabulous. There was a lovely rainbow this afternoon.

Friday 5 March

The washing machine arrived promptly at 9.45 am and it was quickly plumbed in and sorted. Graham rang to say that he had loaded all my photos on to my new laptop and it was ready to collect. We had the shopping done by 11.00 am. I love it when a day goes smoothly. Paul got a bike ride whilst I got some washing and gardening done. The EU is still bumping along all angry and hurt and Megan and Harry are creating as much controversy as Diana did, but the Covid rate is coming down. The latest National Census will address the issue of sexual orientation. There’s more life on earth than you care to wish for! Ian got a surprise when he was offered an appointment for a vaccination; he was told he has an underlying health issue. I’ve never seen a more healthy looking specimen. Sue’s appointment with the GP was very thorough, good to see she got the attention she needed.

Saturday 6 March

Finally got through the washing. Oh no! I made a complete hash up of my website and thought I’d lost it all. It wasn’t a bad day, so we went for a good bike ride. Out along Malton Road where the daffodils are all ready to show their golden trumpets. MEPs from different nations are voicing their displeasure with the EU commissioners for bullying the UK, sulking and generally handling things badly. Some member states are taking their own action as far as their own national Covid vaccination goes. Had my usual Saturday evening phone call with Fred. He’s ok and like us just waiting for freedom. Saturday night viewing is not inspiring, so we watched Tea with Mussolini. It was based on true life events, but it was quite a while before the plot exposed itself.

Sunday 7 March

Not a bad start to the day. Light wind and a bit of sunshine. My website is still causing me grief, but I’ll get there. We had a good bike ride, down through Meadlands, on to the bike track until we reached Dodsworth Avenue, then cut through Muncastergate, over on to Stockton Lane and home. I make sure that I don’t put pressure on my knees, but at the same time the exercise is good. Maria has got a Bamboo plant for their little sunny terrace. It will look good there and provide some welcome shade in summer. The seedlings are coming on too. Gracie was offended by being given a bath, being a stinky dog is much nicer. I’ve enjoyed The Great, the Channel 4 series about Catherine the Great but oh, what a poor ending. I think it was supposed to be dramatic, but it was more of an apology. The mistake was in spinning it out too far.

Monday 8 March

International Women’s Day. Schools in England reopened today, I don’t know who is more relieved, the parents or the school children. A huge bunch of roses to all the parents and grandparents, like Joyce and Gill, for home teaching over the months. Harry and Meghan’s television interview with Oprah Winfrey has caused a storm. Well, it makes a change from Covid, the EU and the weather. But I have to say that I was disappointed that Phil and Ian were not born with more indications of their Egyptian heritage. I would have been proud of it, so what's the issue? Phil and Ellie have tested positive for Covid, but they feel fine, I hope it’s only a blip. Discontent is rocketing round the EU member states. Especially the richer countries who feel they are paying for the poorer ones. York Minster has its Organ back after a restoration job that has taken two years. Bet it’s magnificent.

Tuesday 9 March

Phil and Ellie say they are ok, they both feel like they have a heavy cold. Please look after yourselves. I woke to find that I had no pain in my knees. Wonderful. The news reader Jon Snow and his wife Precious have a son at last. Congratulations, I wish you both every happiness. I remember Jon at college, he was like a whirlwind, so much more worldly than the rest of us. He had digs opposite my friend Paula and we would cram ourselves in his little mini van for a lift home. Happy memories. Ian had his Covid vaccination and felt ok. EU news, Denmark are now talking about a referendum to leave. Trevor Peacock has died. RIP. We loved you as Jim in the Vicar of Dibley. He had a very long and successful career and was also a very fine Shakespearean actor. Emma Garness has painted a wonderful mural of a Drake on the Love Lane footbridge. We could do with more of that in the city.

Wednesday 10 March

Paul was up early for his final Chiropractor appointment. Phil and Ellie reported a better night, but Ian suffered a reaction to the vaccine and got the shakes. He was a bit washed out this morning. My knees felt ok again but stiffened up as the day wore on and I’m a bit short of breath. The stormy weather we were promised has arrived and it’s a lousy day. Covid hasn’t stopped the criminal classes sadly. Crime is up in York by 11% overall on last year; the only statistic to have fallen being shoplifting! There has been a significant rise nationally in the theft of pet dogs. Elsewhere $36 million worth of copper was purchased, but by the time it had arrived in China the shipment had turned into painted paving slabs! A talent agency called Celebrity Bookers UK is taking money from its registered clients bank accounts. Just £10 at a time. Not a lot but multiply that by all their clients every month and it’s quite a scam. They must be hoping nobody checks their statements. Piers Morgan has quit Good Morning Britain following controversy about the Megan Markle interview. I'm not a fan of Piers, but he does ask some searching questions that need answers.

Thursday 11 March Ian is back to normal after his vaccination and Phil and Ellie are feeling a lot better, although Ellie has lost her sense of smell and taste. The wind raged all night and is still blowing a hooley. It’s brought my garden arch down with the honeysuckle on. That’s going to take some sorting out. Defra scientists are testing sewage and wastewater which shows up areas where there will be a Covid spike at least seven days before medical tests. We trawled round Deans Garden Centre and B&Q but could not find another suitable arch for the honeysuckle, so we decided to cut the legs off the old one and have a lower arch. It will make it more stable. It was very quiet when we were out. The EU look as if they are in for a third wave of the virus, they are going to have to sort themselves out before more people die.

Friday 12 March Not a brilliant start and it’s turned a lot colder. Phil says his taste and smell are returning but Ellie is still waiting. Sasha took them a pot of stew and a cake and they chatted by mobile phone through the front window. Typical of Sasha, so kind. My heart goes out to the family and friends of Sarah Everard whose murdered body has been found in London. I can’t begin to imagine how they must be feeling, but I know their lives will never be the same again. It feels as if the world has gone mad. Everybody shouting their point of view and unleashing torrents of anger and abuse. I hate it. I've turned into an EU watcher. The member states are not happy and I keep thinking of the Nostradamus prediction that some large organisation in Europe would falter and fail round about now.

Saturday 13 March Happy birthday Sue up in glorious Pitlochry. You become a Golden Girl when you reach 70. It’s still blustery, but at least it’s dry. All the news today seemed to be about women and one in particular. Everybody is shouting so much that I can’t hear a word that’s being said, and I don’t want to hear any more about Meghan Markle thank you. We should all learn some simple shortcut tips on how to use our phones in an emergency; they are not there just for women. RIP Murray Walker, the chequered flag has finally fallen. He was 97 and had enjoyed his life to the full. Wayne Couzens has been arrested for the kidnap and murder of Sarah Everard. Good. It’s a sad day all round and shock waves must be going through the Police force. The peaceful vigils in memory of Sarah were split up by the police, even though people were respecting the social distancing rules.

Sunday 14 March Mothers’ day. It used to make me very envious of daughters who knew their mothers. But now as a mother, it is wonderful to feel valued and sons are just as loving as daughters, if not more so. Paul cut my fringe as my hair was actually pricking my eyes; ah, what a relief, I can see where I’m going now. When he opened out the dustsheet from the garage he got the biggest surprise, it was full of holes. We suspected we had a rodent in the garage and now we know. It has been living on grass seed and has obviously made itself quite at home. The next job was to repair the Honeysuckle tower. I don’t think it will blow away again in a hurry. Motorway hard shoulders should be brought back and the dreadful advert with two flies telling you to pull over should be taken off air. This is not a subject for silly humour. Lovely on-line family get together. Jodie was a worthy winner of the Great Pottery Throwdown. It’s been a fabulous series to watch, there are so many creative people about.

Monday 15 March

The Ides of March and with the bright sunshine and one deer on the field it’s far too nice to stab anyone in the back. I’ve seen the lone deer a few times lately; I wonder if this is the one that will bring us a fawn in a couple of months. 5 days and no further deaths in York from Covid. Kate Middleton quietly joined the crowds to leave flowers for Sarah. There are flowers on the steps of the Minster too for this young lady who was born and raised in York. I can understand the sentiment. How sad that anyone should lose their life in such a meaningless, brutal way. People are talking about fear, but the strange thing is that the more fearful you are, the more you have to fear. It’s a real case of ‘when you walk through a storm, hold your head up high’. Second week back at schools, I hope everyone is happy! Hairdressers in Wales have reopened. Lucky beggars. Did some gardening, then sat on the bench in the sunshine reading. A Skylark was singing over in the field; it was perfect peace. My hand is relaxing slightly and is now more claw than sausages.

Tuesday 16 March

Happy Birthday John, I hope you enjoyed your walk. It was a damp start, but the predicted poor weather didn’t happen, and we had a lovely sunny day. My knees started to ache in the night and by morning I could barely walk. No exercises today but cycled to East Parade for some shopping instead. The pedalling motion helped a bit, but I’m short of breath too. Denise sent a text; she’s got a date for her cancer operation. Hallelujah. I am so relieved for her. I would love to have met with her and Moira outside, at New Earswick, but I can’t even drive like this. The European politicians are going from bad to worse, they’ve suspended the use of AstraZeneca again, despite WHO telling them it’s ok. I feel sorry for their countries populations who must be getting very angry by now. Thorntons are to close all their high street shops, what a chocolate tragedy. Dad took a tumble today; fortunately, Hope heard his shout for help and came to his rescue. She phoned Fred, then got a neighbour to help her get dad into a chair and stayed with him until Fred arrived which he really appreciated. Fred was there when I phoned so I know dad is in safe hands. Phil’s new shed has arrived, excellent.

Wednesday 17 March

St Patrick’s Day. It was dull when I put my washing out, but the sun soon came out. Colin is having a heart scan today. Hope all goes well sweetheart. I’ve been desperate for books and started one yesterday that Janet passed on. It was a war time thing and it proved that I’m not as desperate as I thought. I hated the heroine. Give me a good murder or psychological thriller. Drove to John and Anne’s to do a magazine swap, but they were out with Rusty. Got fish and chips on the way home and ate them sitting on the bench in the back garden. It was so peaceful, the sun shone, the birds sang, it was like being on a day out somewhere lovely. I was surprised to learn that the older you are, the less likely you are to suffer from the side effects of the vaccine. With so many people working from home York City Council have decided that they are in a position to rent out office space. I’m not sure I like that idea. Hallelujah, M&S have got a large size, older model; and she smiles! Unlike like the cardboard cut-outs that flounce down the catwalk. Poor Dad, he is feeling battered and bruised after his fall. The new shed is up. Hooray!

Thursday 18 March

Happy 70th birthday Dennis the Menace. Nature is wonderful to watch. The Bluetits are back at the nesting box, two Crows chased off a huge Buzzard and then a Heron calmly flapped overhead. I found a ladybird when I was gardening and some beautiful fat worms. Something frightened the deer and five of them fled across the field. I don’t understand what the EU is playing at. They don’t want the Astra Zeneca drug, yet they are complaining about the distribution of supplies. I wonder if they realise how muddled and panicky they look? I posted a loofah to dad, one with handles so that he can wash his back easier. Did a bit of gardening and generally pottered. I can’t wait to get back on my bike and do some really good rides. I was horrified to learn that in parts of France there are bird hunters who paste Lime on the branches so that the blackbirds, thrushes and small song birds stick to them. Is this really the 21st century?

Friday 19 March

Not a bad start, the birds have been at it since 5am and the sun keeps drifting in and out. York has passed the 100,000 mark in vaccinations, whilst in France, Gemma says trying to get an appointment is like looking for unicorn poo! Hospital phone-in day. Everything is going in the right direction and I can start weaning off the steroids. My prescriptions will now all be met by my GP., what a relief. Paul took the car for its MOT and it passed, no problem. I enjoyed a ride into town on my bike and was pleased that I can get some speed up at last. It’s strange seeing the shops shut, but there were plenty of tourists about and there were plenty of places doing take-away drinks and snacks. The benches in King’s Square have all been taken away to stop people from loitering. We jumped in the car after lunch and had a lovely long drive round. Daft, but it’s so nice just to be out. Defrosted and cleaned the fridge/freezer.

Saturday 20 March

The Vernal Equinox, when the days and nights are of equal length. My knees feel so much better. We were out early to the supermarket and when we got home the sun was out and it was beautiful. There’s blossom everywhere. The word in the news today is ‘irresponsible’, that’s the EU commissioners and politicians. We are almost 50% vaccinated whilst they are panicking over who gets what. Third wave and lockdowns for European countries are almost here. Changed out of leggings and warm pullies for trousers and a nice top. Had lunch al fresco in the back garden with the sun shining and the skylarks singing. Bliss. Heavy rain has uncovered the statue of a 2,500 year old Bull in Greece. We went for a late afternoon drive over the Wolds. It was very quiet which made it even more enjoyable, especially with the beautiful views. A large Kite took flight in front of us as we drove through Langton, it quite took my breath away. Nothing on TV worth watching. Following a series of 40,000 earth tremors, a volcano that has been dormant for 6,000 years in Iceland has erupted, lighting up the night sky for miles.

Sunday 21 March

Census day; I did mine as soon as I received the notification. Fred did Dad’s for him. I hate the way Government bodies behave as if everyone has access to a computer, I thought Covid and Home Schooling had highlighted it not to be the case. It was such a lovely spring morning that we took to our bikes; I’ve not been so far for a long time. Down Stockton Lane, Heworth Green and Monkgate, round by the Minster into Deangate and across the bridge. Then along North Street and Skeldergate to the river, passed Rowntree Park and over the Millenium bridge. There were lots of people out walking, cycling, jogging and generally enjoying the sunshine. We came back up Blue Bridge Lane and made our way over to James Street, passed the queue of traffic for Hazel Court rubbish skips, and on to the cycle track. I think I better take it easy for a couple of days or I shall be in pain again, but it was so lovely to be out and free. Dad sounded ok, but his bum is still a bit sore where he landed. Nothing worth watching on TV again.

Monday 22 March

Up early for my blood test, which was just as well because it was busy. They’ve stopped taking your temperature as you go into the hospital. Managed to collect my prescription, so now I’m sorted for a while. Popped in to see Denise and Mark on the way home, she goes in for her operation on 30th March. Good luck sweetheart. Cut the lawn at the back before lunch so I could put the washing out, then did the front after. It smelled beautiful. The sun stayed all day, it was the kind of day that makes you feel good be alive. The EU are still pratting around with the AstraZeneca. Will they? Won’t they? Will they? Won’t they? Will they vaccinate? Wave power has suddenly surfaced again. Personally, I think it’s well worth investing in; after all we get two tides a day and there’s an awful lot of power to harness. Phil got 100% pass mark on his Vehicle Charging Course. Congratulations Phil. The blossom and flowers are wonderful right now.

Tuesday 23 March

Well, here we are, full circle to the date of the first lockdown. There was a minute's silence at 12 and a candlelight vigil at 8pm in remembrance of all who have been lost. What a sad year. The York Press asked people to send examples of the worst potholes in York! What! They must have been inundated. There isn’t a single road that can’t compete and when they do the repairs, they are rubbish. It’s a nightmare for cyclists as 70% of the potholes are at the side of the road where we mainly travel. Still thinking about last night’s episode of Unforgotten and eager for next week, although sadly, it will be the last. The tension has been a steady, slow build which has made the drama more effective.

Wednesday 24 March

Glorious day. Cherrill rang, it’s ages since we last spoke so we had a good catch up. There’s a lot of moss in the lawn so we scarified it and there was soft moss blowing everywhere. Hope the birds need some for their nests. I had to top up the bird bath, they’ve all been having a good wash and brush up. Gracie had to have another bath after a tiny Whippet knocked her over this morning in the park. She skidded and got her coat filthy. My GP rang, he has had a letter from the hospital about my medication and wanted to discuss it. I really appreciated it. Oh no! John Lewis is to close the York store permanently. That’s a real shame, it’s such a lovely store and we’ve only had it five minutes.

Thursday 25 March

Maria’s birthday. Happy birthday gorgeous, have a lovely day. I’m so glad you like your sack of rice. What a lovely day too. We finished off trimming the lawn and I re-potted a couple of plants. Boris has suggested Covid passports for pubs. Why? Are they going to ask people to have passports to go into shops as well? I’ve just received a date for my follow-up appointment with the Rheumatologist. It’s to be a virtual one! I can’t see the point personally, but that’s what I’ve got. The EU are still yammering on about vaccine supply. What a waste of energy; why don’t they just get on and vaccinate. It’s the population that is losing out. Walked to Audrey’s with some books and for a natter then we had a nice drive out, up Malton Road to Flaxton, and back through Strensall Common. It was lovely to see the family and wish Maria happy birthday even if it was on-line.

Friday 26 March

Blustery with showers, not the best of days. I knew before I got out of bed that I couldn’t walk; my knees are practically solid and Voltarol only made it worse. I was determined to go to the supermarket just to get, out and pushing the trolley helped. Had a walk round the block and arrived home just as Mark and Denise were pulling up in the car. Denise brought me some books including Hamnet by Maggie O’Farrell. I’m looking forward to reading that. Tomorrow Denise goes for her pre-meds then self-isolation until Tuesday when she will be admitted for her operation. She can’t wait to get it over and done with. Some silly moron has defaced the beautiful murals on Love Lane bridge. Unlike Emma Garness, it seems their only talent is destruction and misery. Sue has given me a hair appointment for 14 April. Woohoo!

Saturday 27 March

A nice bright, dry start, but there is a strong chilly wind. Walking is a bit easier today as the tension and pain has eased in my knees. My right hand and elbow have calmed down as well. People are still rioting in Bristol; I wish I could understand why they do that? You resolve nothing by repeatedly smacking someone around the head and destroying things. Scientists have discovered that chemicals used in manufacturing are not only being retained in the human blood stream but passed on to the unborn child through the placenta. What should we fear next, the danger without or the danger within? We thought we would have a walk by Pocklington Canal, but it was so busy we couldn’t get parked. Fish and chips over in Pocklington was an excellent substitute. The Suez Canal is still blocked by a cargo ship losing people billions in lost revenue as other ships can’t get through. Alex Salmond has launched a new political party called Alba and Kenny MacAskill is the first big name to defect from the SNP. Kate Middleton has written a ‘deeply personal’ letter to Sarah Everard’s family; I call that special.

Sunday 28 March

The clocks went forward an hour at 2am. I like British Summertime; it feels like we get more of the day to enjoy. My knees are coming down again thankfully. Watched two episodes of Deutschland ‘89 last night, I love that series, it is so different. There are rumblings from six member states wanting to leave the EU, some of it exacerbated by the Covid vaccine fiasco. People have bought more House Plants during the last year and are finding them a great source of calm; I think Maria has most of them in the flat! No deaths from Covid at York Hospital this week; great news. Paul battled the wind and went for a bike ride but the wind was too strong for me. Another SNP has defected to Alba. I felt very sad dead-heading the miniature daffodils, they’ve brightened up the tub outside the back door for weeks; but now you can see the Snakeshead Fritillary nodding their heads. Beautiful. The Hindu festival of Holi began today. Celebrating the start of spring, new life and love, it is a glorious two days of colour and happiness.

Monday 29 March

Can you feel it? The anticipation as another layer of lockdown is peeled off. People can meet up outdoors and travel restrictions are eased. There have been no further deaths from Covid for 8 days at York Hospital and 57% of England’s adult population has been vaccinated. I was saddened to hear of the rise in reports of abuse and sexual assault on children at school. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, our youngsters do not get the protection and guidance that they deserve and need. More arson attacks in and around York, what’s wrong with people that they should do such things? There is talk of abolishing the BBC. It definitely needs a complete shake up but getting rid of it altogether seems a bit heavy handed. Chatted with Geoff and Alice and walked up the road with Tony as I went to Janet’s with a book. The Ever Given ship has been refloated to allow normal passage through the Suez Canal.

Tuesday 30 March

Another glorious morning and Mrs Deer is quietly grazing on the field. I hope all goes well with Denise’s operation and we soon have news that she is much better. Last night’s final episode of Unforgotten was very dramatic. What a series, but so sad that they’ve killed off Cassie. Good for Sir Lenny Henry who has written to the Black community urging people to get a Covid vaccine. Paul met up with Colin for a nice long cycle and to test out Colin's new Brompton bike. The killing goes on in Myanmar. It’s sad that this wonderful, mystical country should be tormented by oppressive regimes, but then there are so many like it around the world. The illegal trade in rare animals still goes on. 185 Galapagos hatchling Tortoises were found being smuggled in a suitcase and ten had already died. I think some people would sell their Grannies if they thought there was ten bob in it. I sat on the bench in the warm sunshine watching a Bumble Bee bumbling. It was so peaceful just listening to nothing but birdsong; a Robin’s trill, some Sparrows twittering and a Skylark as it rose into the blue sky. The harsh clatter of a Magpie and our resident Blackbird with its very own distinct signature note. There’s a Wren out there, but we never see it and it sounds so like the Dunnock sat up in the Buddleia. A noisy bunch of Starlings descended for ten minutes but I could also make out the screech of an Owl over their chatter. Then, as it all went quiet again there was the distant keening of a Buzzard which I finally spotted overhead, swooping in the thermals. Oh, don't forget the Wood Pigeons and the raucous croak of the Pheasant! I feel so lucky living here. Wednesday 31 March

Gorgeous morning. We were up early making a picnic and a drink before setting off to Scarborough. It was a lovely drive, very quiet. The display of Daffodils down the central reservation of Hull Road is even more stunning than those on the Bar Walls, and the hedgerows on the country roads are all turning white with Blackthorn blossom. It was lovely and warm, despite the haze out to sea and although there were plenty of people about, it had a peaceful, contented atmosphere. We felt as if we had been released from school early, all this freedom at last. I was disappointed that I might have missed the Primroses that carpet Peasholm island every spring, but not a bit of it. I’ve never seen any other place where they are so prolific. It’s a beautiful sight.



45 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 komentarze


Hedy Parkin
Hedy Parkin
02 kwi 2021

Thank you Daphne, you never know, one day maybe 😊

Polub

daphandmalc
01 kwi 2021

Excellent read .. very informative as always.. roll on a book in the writing me thinks !!! 🙏

Polub
bottom of page